Hal Miller

Hal D. Miller Tax Shareholder, CPA hal.miller@bvccpa.com 512-480-8182 EDUCATION B.B.A. in Accounting from Abilene Christian University in Abilene, Texas CERTIFICATIONS Certified Public Accountant – Texas INDUSTRIES Construction Energy Manufacturing & Distribution...

Scott Robertson

R. Scott Robertson Tax Shareholder, CPA srobertson@bvccpa.com 713-353-1947 EDUCATION Mount Allison University Bachelor of Commerce in Accounting Canisius College Masters in Science CERTIFICATIONS Certified Public Accountant – Texas & Rhode Island INDUSTRIES...

Julia Suchman

Julia Suchman Tax Director, CPA jsuchman@bvccpa.com 832-463-4089 EDUCATION Texas A&M University B.B.A. in Accounting CERTIFICATIONS Certified Public Accountant – Texas INDUSTRIES Professional Services Real Estate SERVICES Corporate Tax Planning & Compliance...

Crystal Gates

Crystal Gates Tax Shareholder, CPA cgates@bvccpa.com 713-353-1955 EDUCATION University of Colorado BSBA in Accounting University of Denver Masters of Taxation CERTIFICATIONS Certified Public Accountant – Texas INDUSTRIES Construction High Net Worth Individuals &...

Brian Jordan

Brian Jordan Tax Director, CPA, CFE bjordan@bvccpa.com 713-353-1980 EDUCATION University of Alabama B.S.B.A. University of Houston – Clear Lake M.B.A. CERTIFICATIONS Certified Public Accountant – Texas Certified Fraud Examiner INDUSTRIES Construction...

Angie Armstrong

Angie Armstrong Tax Director, CPA aarmstrong@bvccpa.com 713-353-1987 EDUCATION Kansas State University B.A. in Accounting Magna Cum Laude University of Houston Masters in Business Administration Honors Degree CERTIFICATIONS Certified Public Accountant – Texas...