Houston Office

Houston-Greenway

Briggs & Veselka’s headquarters are located in Greenway Plaza, where all department heads reside and work with teams of audit, tax, and consulting professionals. As the largest locally-owned CPA firm in Houston, we offer not only audit and tax planning and compliance services, but specialty services usually found only at larger firms:

  • 401(k) Audits
  • SOC Audits
  • SEC Audits
  • Joint Venture Audits
  • Forensic Accounting
  • Business Valuation
  • Internal Audit
  • Client Accounting Services
  • Recruiting Services
  • Banking Advisory Services
  • International Tax Planning and Compliance
  • State & Local Tax (SALT) Services
  • Tax Provision
  • B&V Capital Advisors
  • Pathway Forensics (eDiscovery, Cyber, and Digital Forensics)

The firm serves 14 industries with audit, tax, and consulting services. The industries we specialize in include:

  • Agriculture
  • Construction
  • Energy
  • Financial Services
  • Healthcare
  • Nonprofits
  • Legal
  • Manufacturing
  • Life Sciences
  • Real Estate
  • Retail
  • Restaurants
  • Professional services
  • Transportation

Working in Greenway Plaza

The complex has recently been renovated, with additional common areas, dining options, and easier access to other buildings in Greenway. The recently updated food court is a five-minute covered walk that includes various dining options from BBQ to Asian. The complex also sponsors events and fairs, making it a more vibrant and interactive place to work in Houston.

Find a Houston Professional

    Adam DimmickAudit Partner and Department Chair, CPA, CGMAadimmick@bvccpa.com713-353-1954 EDUCATION B.S ...
    Read More
    Baria Jaroudi FVLS Senior Manager, CPA/ABV, CBA, CVAbjaroudi@bvccpa.com713-366-8518 EDUCATIONB.B.S. in ...
    Read More
    Bob McDonaldTax Partner, CPA bmcdonald@bvccpa.com 713-353-1905 EDUCATIONB.B.A. in Accounting from ...
    Read More
    Brian Jordan Tax Director, CPA, CFE bjordan@bvccpa.com 713-353-1980 EDUCATIONUniversity of ...
    Read More
    Crystal Gates Tax Partner, CPA cgates@bvccpa.com 713-353-1955 EDUCATIONUniversity of ColoradoBSBA in ...
    Read More
    Dan St.Clair Audit Director, CPA dst.clair@bvccpa.com 713-353-1974 EDUCATIONB.B.A. in Accounting ...
    Read More
    David Munn Advisory Director, CFE dmunn@bvccpa.com 713-366-8509 EDUCATION Texas State ...
    Read More
    David Phelps Business Advisory Partner, CPA dphelps@bvccpa.com 713-353-1941 EDUCATIONB.S. in ...
    Read More
    Dennis Baonguis Audit Director, CPA dbaonguis@bvccpa.com 713-353-1966 EDUCATIONUniversity of Santo ...
    Read More
    Forest Xu Tax Partner, CPA fxu@bvccpa.com 713-366-8529 EDUCATIONMiami University of ...
    Read More
    Hernie Antonio Audit Director, CPA hantonio@bvccpa.com 713-366-8530 EDUCATIONUniversity of the ...
    Read More
    Jamie Sylvester Audit Partner, CPAjsylvester@bvccpa.com713-353-1931 EDUCATION B.M. from the University ...
    Read More
    Jason Liu Audit Partner, CPA jliu@bvccpa.com 713-366-8563 EDUCATIONUniversity of HoustonMBACERTIFICATIONSCertified Public ...
    Read More
    Jason Sanders Tax Department Chair, CPA jsanders@bvccpa.com 713-667-9147 EDUCATION B.S in ...
    Read More
    Jason_Sharp Tax Shareholder, CPA JD LLM jsharp@bvccpa.com 713-366-8562 EDUCATIONB.B.A. in ...
    Read More
    Jeff Mealer State & Local Tax Manager, CPA, JD jmealer@bvccpa.com ...
    Read More
    Joe Alcorta Audit Director, CPAjalcorta@bvccpa.com713-353-1978 EDUCATIONUniversity of HoustonB.S. in AccountingCERTIFICATIONSCertified ...
    Read More
    John Cooney State & Local Tax Partner, CPA jcooney@bvccpa.com 713-353-1903 ...
    Read More
    John Flatowicz Audit Partner, CPA jflatowicz@bvccpa.com 713-353-1910 EDUCATIONUniversity of NebraskaB.S ...
    Read More
    Joseph MeyerRisk Advisory Services Director, CIA, CISAjoseph.meyer@bvccpa.com713-366-8558 EDUCATION M.B.A. Internal ...
    Read More
    Julia Suchman Tax Director, CPA jsuchman@bvccpa.com 832-463-4089 EDUCATIONTexas A&M UniversityB.B.A ...
    Read More
    Kerry Kilgore Audit Partner, CPAkkilgore@bvccpa.com713-366-8523 EDUCATION Abilene Christian University Masters ...
    Read More
    Kevin Hengst Audit Principal, CPA khengst@bvccpa.com 713-366-8514 EDUCATIONUniversity of Houston ...
    Read More
    Lesley Sciortino Audit Partner, CPA lsciortino@bvccpa.com 713-353-1994 EDUCATIONUniversity of HoustonBBA ...
    Read More
    Lincoln McKinnon Audit Principal, CPA lmckinnon@bvccpa.com 713-366-8525 EDUCATIONSMU's Southwest Graduate ...
    Read More
    Lynell Lilly Tax Partner, CPA llilly@bvccpa.com 713-353-1999 EDUCATIONB.S. in Accounting ...
    Read More
    Mark SchaafTax & Valuation Partnermschaaf@bvccpa.com713-353-1922 EDUCATION Ball State University B.S ...
    Read More
    Meresa Morgan ERISA Practice & Audit Partner, CPA meresa.morgan@bvccpa.com 713-353-1921 ...
    Read More
    Michelle Mullen Tax Partner, CPA mmullen@bvccpa.com 713-366-8560 EDUCATIONWashington State UniversityMBAB.A ...
    Read More
    Rick Westerfield Tax Partner, CPA rwesterfield@bvccpa.com 832-463-4116 EDUCATION Baylor University ...
    Read More
    Rubik Yeriazarian Forensic, Valuation & Litigation Support Principal, CPA, CFE, ...
    Read More
    Sam Oldroyd Tax Principal, CPA soldroyd@bvccpa.com 832-463-4087 EDUCATION B.B.A in Accounting ...
    Read More
    R. Scott Robertson Tax Partner, CPA srobertson@bvccpa.com 713-353-1947 EDUCATIONMount Allison ...
    Read More
    Sheila Enriquez Managing Shareholder senriquez@bvccpa.com 713-667-9147 EDUCATIONB.S. in Public Accounting, ...
    Read More
    Sonny Brandtner Risk Senior Director, CPA, CFE sbrandtner@bvccpa.com 281-917-7541 EDUCATIONB.B.A ...
    Read More
    Thao Griepp FVLS Director, CPA, J.D.tgriepp@bvccpa.com832-463-4137   EDUCATIONUniversity of Texas ...
    Read More
    Xin Xin Tax Partner, CPA xxin@bvccpa.com 713-366-8501 EDUCATIONTexas A&M UniversityBeijing ...
    Read More

    Ask Us a Question

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.