Corporate & Business Tax Services

Services

  • Tax Return Preparation (Federal & State)

Fast Facts

  • Serve a variety of clients from closely held businesses to small cap public entities
  • Professionals with experience including Big 4 accounting firms, industry, and IRS
  • Provide corporate tax services in conjunction with our public and private audit services
  • Briggs & Veselka partners with professionals in other service areas to provide our clients with a powerful advisory team for a holistic approach to planning and compliance

Lynell_Lilly

Lynell Lilly

Tax Shareholder, CPA
llilly@bvccpa.com
713-353-1999

BIO VCARDLINKEDIN

Jason_Sanders

Jason Sanders

Tax Department Chair, CPA
jsanders@bvccpa.com
713-667-9147

BIO VCARDLINKEDIN

Find All Corporate Tax Professionals

    Angie Armstrong Tax Director, CPA aarmstrong@bvccpa.com 713-353-1987 ...
    Read More
    Beverly Hensley Tax Shareholder, CPA bhensley@bvccpa.com 979-543-1040 ...
    Read More
    Bob McDonaldTax Shareholder, CPA
    bmcdonald@bvccpa.com
    713-353-1905
    EDUCATION
    Brian Jordan Tax Director, CPA, CFE bjordan@bvccpa.com 713-353-1980 ...
    Read More
    Crystal Gates Tax Shareholder, CPA cgates@bvccpa.com 713-353-1955 ...
    Read More
    Forest Xu Tax Shareholder, CPA fxu@bvccpa.com 713-366-8529 ...
    Read More
    Hal D. Miller Tax Shareholder, CPA hal.miller@bvccpa.com 512-480-8182 ...
    Read More
    Jason Sanders Tax Department Chair, CPA jsanders@bvccpa.com 713-667-9147 ...
    Read More
    Jason Sharp Tax Shareholder, CPA, JD, LLM
    jsharp@bvccpa.com
    713-366-8562 ...
    Read More
    Julia Suchman Tax Director, CPA jsuchman@bvccpa.com 832-463-4089 ...
    Read More
    Kevin Lovins Tax Shareholder, CPA klovins@bvccpa.com 713-353-1914 ...
    Read More
    Lynell Lilly Tax Shareholder, CPA llilly@bvccpa.com 713-353-1999 ...
    Read More
    Marilyn Fowler Tax Director, CPA mfowler@bvccpa.com 713-353-1908 ...
    Read More
    Mark Schaaf Tax & Valuation Shareholder mschaaf@bvccpa.com 713-353-1922 ...
    Read More
    Michelle Mullen Tax Shareholder, CPA mmullen@bvccpa.com 713-366-8560 ...
    Read More
    Rick Westerfield Tax Shareholder, CPA rwesterfield@bvccpa.com 832-463-4116 ...
    Read More
    Sam Oldroyd Tax Principal, CPA soldroyd@bvccpa.com 832-463-4087 EDUCATION ...
    Read More
    Steve Awalt Tax Shareholder, CPA sawalt@bvccpa.com 713-667-9147 ...
    Read More
    Xin Xin Tax Shareholder, CPA xxin@bvccpa.com 713-366-8501 ...
    Read More